HIDA Board of Directors

Board Officers

Mike Orscheln, Performance Health

Chairman Elect
Christopher Kerski, Cardinal Health

Chris Fagnani, Lynn Medical, Inc.

Past Chairman:
Todd Ross, Preferred Medical

Member at Large:
Bill McLaughlin, Jr., Independent Medical Co-op, Inc.

HIDA President & CEO: 
Matthew J. Rowan

Bill Abrams
Medline Industries, Inc.

Akhil Agrawal
American Medical Depot

Tom Burke
Medical Specialties Distributors (MSD)

Alex Caldwell
Claflin Company

Rene Castro
McKesson Medical-Surgical

Dennis Clock
Clock Medical Supply, Inc.

Brad Connett
Henry Schein, Inc.

David Donnelly
The Stevens Company Limited

Mark Hineser
ECO Sound Medical Services

Gavin Jeffs
Owens & Minor

Melissa Laber
Cardinal Health

Larry Lollis
Grove Medical, Inc.

Gina Marchese
Concordance Healthcare Solutions

Dave Myers
Concordance Healthcare Solutions

Lynn Patterson
Gericare Medical Supply

Mark Seitz
NDC, Inc.

Andy Wright
Mercedes Medical

Mark Zacur
Thermo Fisher Scientific